pied piper. 5.3.10

I keep moving. But this time I’ll stay. I promise. Well, maybe.

This is my original home and I switched to the other blog site, but I’m back. I like it here better. The foyer is different. But the furniture is the same and the occupant is the same.

Latest work: this is a photo I took at the river on the dock of the Coast Guard Aux building. This bridge is the Hojack Swing Bridge. Been there forever I think. It’s not in use, but it’s a landmark I’d guess. The original photo was a color photo that I brought into Photoshop and altered it by giving it a cool black and white illustration effect. It makes it look as cold as it was that day.

Leave a Reply

